Skip to content university of illinois at urbana-champaign

School of Labor and Employment Relations University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Contact the Labor Education Program

Find us on Facebook

Champaign

School of Labor & Employment Relations
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
504 E. Armory Avenue
Champaign, IL 61820
(217) 333-1482
(217) 244-9290 fax

Allison Frees-Williams, Assistant Director
207 LER, (217) 300-7667
allisonf@illinois.edu

Daniel Gilbert, Associate Professor
207 LER, (217) 333-2388
gilbertd@illinois.edu
PROFILE

Stephanie Fortado, Lecturer
227 LER, (217) 300-1701
seawell2@illinois.edu
PROFILE

Bobby Chung, PhD Student
123 LER
wychung@illinois.edu
PROFILE

Chicago

Rice Building, Suite 110
815 W. Van Buren
Chicago, IL 60607
(312) 996-2623

Robert Bruno, Professor and Director
(312) 996-2491
bbruno@illinois.edu

PROFILE

Steven Ashby, Clinical Professor
(312) 996-8733
skashby@illinois.edu
PROFILE

Emily E. LB. Twarog, Associate Professor
(312) 413-0166
etwarog@illinois.edu 
PROFILE

Alison Dickson, Instructor
(312) 996-2624
aquesada@illinois.edu
PROFILE

Stephanie K. Brinson, J.D., M.A., Lecturer
(312) 996-2625
sbrinson@illinois.edu
PROFILE

Barbara Nelson, Office Support Specialist
(312) 996-2627
barbaran@illinois.edu